Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Krypteria - Evolution Principle cover art

Evolution Principle

Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Power Metal
LabelsSynergy, EMI Records
Running time21:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sweet Revenge4:48-0
3.The Promise4:07-0
4.No More Lies (MMVI)3:46-0
5.Na Ga Ja3:46-0
6.Victoriam Speramus (Video-Clip)3:19-0
'Sweet Revenge', 'Lost' and 'The Promise' are the same versions as on the
'Bloodangel's Cry' album.

'Na Ga Ja' is the Korean version of 'No More Lies'. The title means 'Go Reds!'
and the track is about the Korean soccer team.

'No More Lies (MMVI)', MMVI meaning 2006, is a re-recording of the track 'No
More Lies' originally on the 'Krypteria' album. The same track was a bonus
track on the re-release of that album aswell.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 84.7 30
preview Studio 81 20
preview 2,420Studio 85.2 61
preview 3,259Studio 78 51
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,890
Reviews : 6,572
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 Time Concerto
The Redemption
 rating : 95.6  votes : 20
At the Heart of Winter
 rating : 90.6  votes : 22
They Will Return
 rating : 89.2  votes : 32