Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hierophant - The Tome cover art

The Tome

Release date
GenresFuneral Doom Metal
LabelsDark Vision Productions
Running time01:06:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
The Tome Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Forever Dying5:45-0
2.Where No Light Hath Shone6:05-0
3.Forever Dying5:37-0
4.Where No Light Hath Shone5:53-0
5.The Weight Of Winter13:03-0
6.From The Dust Of Grave9:33-0
7.Ancient Moonlight12:16-0
8.Shades Of Aqueous Essence8:42-0
This disk contains all three releases from this Legendary funeral doom/death
project: the EP, released in 1994 in it's original version, the remastered
version of The Weigth Of Winter from 1996 and the recently remastered Autumn
Dusk (2002).

Limited to 135 copies.

Re-released in 2007 by Solitude Productions with new artwork
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,334
Albums : 107,737
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,142
Top Rating
News of the World
 rating : 87.8  votes : 16
 rating : 90.3  votes : 9
 Theatre of Tragedy
Velvet Darkness They Fear
 rating : 91.4  votes : 14