Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Head Cleaner - Of Worms and Men cover art

Of Worms and Men

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsUnited Guttural Records
Running time27:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Chris Siloma
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Long Time Dead2:05-0
2.One More Nail in the Coffin of Peace1:55-0
3.When the Clock Strikes 9:002:03-0
4.What Normality Means?2:23-0
5.Thoughts During the Fall2:07-0
6.It's Now Safe to Turn Off Your Mind1:52-0
7.The Monsters in Disguise2:49-0
8.Nothing to Worry About2:17-0
9.Game Rules0:57-0
10.The Domino Principle1:39-0
11.Vanity Has a Price2:13-0
12.War Is a Product of Imperialism2:17-0
13.Before You Take a Step Further2:16-0
14.A Man Who Crawls Like a Worm1:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jim "Mitch" E. : Vocals
  • Costas : Guitars
  • Lefteris : Bass
  • Bill S. : Drums


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,793
Albums : 103,296
Reviews : 6,608
Lyrics : 98,270
Top Rating
 rating : 80.4  votes : 10
 Ozzy Osbourne
 rating : 81.7  votes : 22