Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Hatework - Thrash 'n' Roll cover art

Thrash 'n' Roll

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsBeer City
Running time42:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Feel So Bad
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Thrash 'N' Roll2:47-0
4.Heaven's on Fire3:27-0
5.Devil Eye4:28-0
6.I Don't Care2:23-0
7.War Again3:26-0
8.Gateway to Hell4:25-0
9.Radio Madness4:36-0
10.Get Off3:35-0
11.Blast from Below3:17-0
12.Rip The Hush4:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Massimilano Clementi : Bass, Vocals
  • Lorenzo Bocca : Drums, Vocals (backing)
  • Marco Ruggeri : Guitars
Lorenzo "Lo" Bocca - Drums, Backing Vocals
Marco Ruggeri - Guitar
Massimilano "Max" Clementi - Bass, Vocals

Produced by Hatework.
Recorded in October/November 2003 at Porky's Studio, Arconate, MI, Italy.
Mixed by Andrea Poretti and Hatework.
Mastered by Andrea Poretti.

Cover artwork by Chiara and Lorenzo "TXT" Testa.
Layout by Lorenzo "TXT" Testa.
Band photos by Lorenzo "TXT" Testa.
Live Photos by Lidia.

All songs and lyrics by Hatework.
Backing vocals by Lo.
Additional vocals on "I Don't Care" by Lo.
Additional vocals on Radio Madness by Lo, Luca Marchetti and Mik (Vexed).


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,306
Albums : 101,915
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
 Children Of Bodom
Something Wild
 rating : 81.7  votes : 46
 Sonic Syndicate
Only Inhuman
 rating : 83.9  votes : 22
Show No Mercy
 rating : 85.7  votes : 33