Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hateful - Coils of a Consumed Paradise cover art

Coils of a Consumed Paradise

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Brutal Death Metal
LabelsSevared Records, Horrors Of Yuggoth Records
Running time29:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Coils of a Consumed Paradise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Painting The Abyss-0
2.Annihilate The Flesh-0
3.Every Impulse Eradicated-0
4.Chiseled In Our Flesh-0
5.Built On Nothingness-0
6.The Dawn Of Clarity-0
7.Zenith of Despair-0
8.Last Days of Heaven-0
9.Piercing Through Shadows (Inception)-0
10.Crimson Legacy-0
11.Piercing Through Shadows (The Descent)-0
12.Ocular Devourment-0
13.Piercing Through Shadows (Mortal Embrace)-0

Hateful Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Hatefulpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,058
Albums : 104,264
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,886
Top Rating
The Crusade
 rating : 87  votes : 26
 rating : 88.9  votes : 34
In Live Concert At the Royal Albert Hall
 rating : 91.6  votes : 16