Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Gore Sanctum - Realms of Devastation cover art

Realms of Devastation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsFall Of Eden Records
Running time47:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Realms of Devastation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Descending Into The Abysmal Void-0
2.Spawn Of Endless Suffering-0
3.Copious Fluid Emission-0
4.Fortifications Of Decayed Remains-0
5.Realms Of Devastation-0
6.Convulsions Beneath A Sea Of Innards-0
7.Untimely Asphyxiation-0
8.Crypts Of Obscure Pestilence-0
9.Immaculate Decapitation-0
10.Unrelenting Defiance-0
11.Spleen Ingurgitation-0
12.Perished Dimentions-0
13.Enthroned Entombment-0
14.Goring Endless Abominations-0
15.Forgotten Incantations Of Eternal Blistered Flesh-0
16.Severed Torsos (Bonus track)-0

Gore Sanctum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,730
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,941
Top Rating
 rating : 90.3  votes : 25
 System of a Down
 rating : 92.1  votes : 14
At the Heart of Winter
 rating : 90.5  votes : 25