Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Generation Kill - We're All Gonna Die cover art

We're All Gonna Die

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Crossover
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time39:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level MetalMusic
Last modified by level MetalMusic
Videos by  youtube
We're All Gonna Die Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Born to Serve3:58-0
2.Prophets of War6:24-0
3.Death Comes Calling5:49-0
4.Friendly Fire2:53-0
5.Carny Love5:05-0
7.There Is No Hope7:52-0
8.We’re All Gonna Die2:45-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rob Dukes : Vocals
  • Jason Velez : Guitars
  • Jason Trenczer : Guitars
  • Rob Moschetti : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Jim DeMaria : Drums
Produced by Zeuss (HATEBREED, AGNOSTIC FRONT, MUNICIPAL WASTE), fellow GENERATION KILL band members include Rob Moschetti (ex-PRO-PAIN / M.O.D.) on bass & backing vocals, dual lead guitarists Jason Trenzcer (ex-MUTILATION) & Jason Velez, and James DeMaria (ex- MERAUDER) on drums. To be released in North America on November 26th.

Generation Kill Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,356
Albums : 107,814
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291
Top Rating
 rating : 92.1  votes : 60
 Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin IV
 rating : 94.8  votes : 82
 Eternal Tears of Sorrow
Saivon Lapsi
 rating : 83.4  votes : 26