Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Gaahlskagg - Erotic Funeral cover art

Erotic Funeral

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
Running time38:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level morghtheband
Videos by  youtube
Erotic Funeral Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lek No Lit(T) M.O.K-0
5.Moralen's Hammer-0
6.Great Joy-0
7.I Am Sin-0
8.Come to My Kingdom-0
9.Mankind - Development-0
11.Erotic Funeral-0
12.In Memory of...-0
13.Helveteslokk - Kom Brenne-0

Line-up (members)

  • Gaahl - Vocals
  • Skagg - Guitars, Bass
Recorded at Grieghallen Studio
Produced & mixed by Gaahlskagg, Pytten and Herbrand
Logo by Skagg and V-Gard
Cover art by Gaahlskagg and Hardtlem
Female vocals in N-13 by Dawn Manns

Thurzur did not play drums on Erotic Funeral. The original drummer was Mutt (under the pseudonym "Mutelator") (this confusion came through the fact that No Colours put a typo on the LP as they put it out without checking back with the band.

Vinyl version released in 2008 on No Colours Records, first 100 copies on blue vinyl.

Gaahlskagg Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,494
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
Rituale Satanum
 rating : 86.1  votes : 9
 At The Gates
The Red in the Sky Is Ours
 rating : 88.9  votes : 11
 rating : 86.5  votes : 45