Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Firstborn Evil - The Awakening of Evil cover art

The Awakening of Evil

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsGuardians of Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Vincent
Videos by  youtube
The Awakening of Evil Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Curse of the Noldorin (Intro)1:35-0
2.A Legacy of Moonlit Lycanthropy8:42-0
3.Passion, Desire...and Blood (Act I: Opus Sanguinea)5:27-0
4.The Mistress and Her Deceiving Beauty5:26-0
5.Passion, Desire...and Blood (Act II: Vampiric War)9:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • Glaurung a.K.a Bruno Fernandes : Vocals
  • Nyx a.K.a. Paulo Vieira : Guitars & Programming
  • Helskir a.K.a. Gustavo Vieira : Keyboards
  • Iblis a.K.a. Sacerdos Magus : Bass
The bass players Iblis and Helder Malícia are different persons. Iblis a.K.a.
Sacerdos Magus (Antiquus Scriptum) was the bass player between MCMXCV /
MCMXCVIII) and Helder Malícia (The Firstborn) was the bass player since
MXMXCVIII until today after the band change the name to The Firstborn.
The bass lines of the album The Rebirth Of Evil were made by Nyx, since Iblis
left the band few time before the recording of it.

Firstborn Evil Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,568
Albums : 108,436
Reviews : 6,897
Lyrics : 114,458
Top Rating
 Gamma Ray
No World Order
 rating : 85.8  votes : 30
 rating : 90.5  votes : 15
 In Vain
 rating : 90.5  votes : 12