Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Fermented Masturbation - Perverted Slamicide cover art

Perverted Slamicide

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsUngodly Ruins Productions
Running time23:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Whore of Abomination3:54-0
3.Putrid Infection of Vaginal Leakage3:38-0
5.Siamese Twin Abomination3:11-0
6.Rambo Knife Strap-on3:16-0
7.SCWW (Outro)1:54-0
8.Blood Is the Best Lubrication3:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Benny Wingmark : Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
  • Mats Funderud : Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
  • Martin Funderud : Vocals (lead)
  • Guest/Session
  • Chris Williams : Guest Vocals (track 6)
Released on digital and CD.
CD version contains the bonus track "Blood Is the Best Lubrication", which is not available in digital version.

The song "Siamese Twin Abomination" is a remake of the song "Siamese Twin Abomination Strangled by Own Intestines" by Congenital Malformation (an old defunct project by the Funderud twin brothers).

Recorded at "Benny's Snuff Chamber" during June and July 2014.
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,299
Albums : 101,886
Reviews : 6,571
Lyrics : 94,476
Top Rating
The Way of All Flesh
 rating : 81.8  votes : 15
Festering Fornication
 rating : 91.3  votes : 10
The Haunted House
 rating : 84  votes : 11