Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Morbid Destitution of Covenant

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time38:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Morbid Destitution of Covenant Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Inno Sepulchrum0:41-0
2.Sacreligeous Defilement (Of Deranged Salvation)3:21-0
3.Idol Defamation4:07-0
4.As Reverence Descends...1:44-0
5.Paradise of Desecrated Nothingness4:32-0
6.Sulfurous Majesty Above Man2:54-0
7.Testament of Unholy Essence3:28-0
8.Vomiting Impurity3:56-0
9....His Divine Pestilence3:22-0
10.Christless Mass3:38-0
11.Now Desecrated...6:51-0

Line-up (members)

  • Justin Stubbs : Vocals, Guitars
  • D. Goulding : Guitars
  • Jake Kohn : Bass
  • Wayne Sarantopoulos : Drums
Recorded at ElectroSound, Cooper Texas, May 24-30, 2010
Mixed and mastered by Damian Horrendous, at Subterranean Watchtower Studios.

The actual CD was released on Sept 14, 2010 but the music became available on iTunes in early August.

LP edition by Blood Harvest. Limited to 500 copies~, released in gatefold cover.

Re-released on tape in 2011 by Eldritch Lunar Miasma Records. Professionally printed J-cards, black cassette shell, white print design and layout by vocalist/guitarist Ghoat. Limited to 125 hand-numbered copies. Released with ELM001 (Father Befouled - "Morbid Destitution of Covenant" tape).

Father Befouled Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,916
Albums : 106,432
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,414
Top Rating
Elements Pt.1
 rating : 86.8  votes : 44
 rating : 92.2  votes : 20