Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Epicardiectomy - Putreseminal Morphodysplastic Virulency cover art

Putreseminal Morphodysplastic Virulency

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsCoyote Records
Running time30:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  60 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Horrendous Festering Transmutations4:46-0
2.Embalmed in Mephitic Placental Substance3:51-0
3.Gluttonous Cannibalistic Ferocity3:20-0
4.Deranged Self-Mutilating Emasculation3:37-0
5.Gorging on Fetal Innards4:13-0
6.Masticate the Skinned2:58-0
7.Deformed to Shapeless Cadaver4:15-0
8.Feculent Colostomy3:39-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tom Verner : Vocals
  • Serge Gordeev : Guitars, Bass
  • Milan Moškon : Drums
The sound sample found at the beginning of the track "Masticate the Skinned " is taken from the 1982 horror film The Thing.

This is the correct tracklist (is written on CD and confirmed by the band!)!
Tracklist on the label website and other sites are incorrect!


level   (60/100)
왜 냈니 이 앨범;; 너무 재미없는 슬램.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 72.5 20
preview Studio 60 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,521
Albums : 102,581
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,357
Top Rating
 rating : 89.9  votes : 26
Fables of the Sleepless Empire
 rating : 90.9  votes : 10
In Hatred's Flame
 rating : 86.1  votes : 11