Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Encryptor - Encryption (1999-2006) cover art

Encryption (1999-2006)

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsAlcance Subterraneo
Running time1:03:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Infernal Catastrophy4:32-0
2.Post Mortem Soul5:23-0
3.Prophecy Of Infinity2:40-0
4.Portal Of Demonic Torment3:37-0
5.The Price Of Submission4:10-0
6.Into The Lives Of The Unblessed3:53-0
7.Misfortuned At Birth6:46-0
8.Drowning In Ignorance4:58-0
10.Sermon Decay4:22-0
11.Horrific Engenderment2:33-0
12.Vomit Congregation3:27-0
13.Everything Must Decompose3:58-0
14.Flow Towards Salvation3:52-0
15.He Was Beheaded4:27-0
Re-release of (almost) all Encryptor songs + a new Encryptor song that also appeared in the "Antidiabolical" compilation made by Ministros del Santuario.
Limited to 1000 copies.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 60 30
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
The Moon Lit Our Path
 rating : 95.7  votes : 17
Under the Sign of the Black Mark
 rating : 88.1  votes : 27
 Amon Amarth
Twilight of the Thunder God
 rating : 90.8  votes : 20