Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Diabolus Amator - The Dawn of a New Flame cover art

The Dawn of a New Flame

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsOccult Roots Music
Running time50:13
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The Dawn of a New Flame Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Kill Them6:54-0
2.Black Sun5:45-0
3.Into the Fires7:09-0
4.In Death Only Solitude (interlude)2:25-0
5.Opening the Eye5:43-0
6.Into the Dephts of Shadows4:28-0
7.A Cold and Unending Hatred7:12-0
8.Unbroken Will of Lucifer5:14-0
9.The Dawn of a New Flame3:57-0
10.May His Light, Reign Forever (outro)1:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Matt Taylor : All Instruments, Vocals

Diabolus Amator Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,284
Albums : 107,563
Reviews : 6,803
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
 Paradise Lost
 rating : 89.1  votes : 11
 The Gathering
Nighttime Birds
 rating : 88.7  votes : 9
Grand Morbid Funeral
 rating : 82.2  votes : 9