Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Diabolical North Klanum - Vrem'a T'my (Время Тьмы) cover art

Vrem'a T'my (Время Тьмы)

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsMusica Production
Running time34:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Vrem'a T'my (Время Тьмы) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Несущий Свет (The Fire Bringer)2:38-0
2.Время Тьмы (Time Of Darkness)5:50-0
3.Свежая Кровь (Fresh Blood)4:14-0
4.Разложение... (Decay...)3:30-0
5.Легион Мести (Legion Of Revenge)4:15-0
6.Игра С Разумом (The Game With Mind)3:49-0
7.Король Червей (The King Of Worms)4:59-0
8.Во Грехе... (In The Sin...)5:07-0
"Time Of Darkness"

Diabolical North Klanum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,868
Reviews : 6,748
Lyrics : 106,002
Top Rating
Ghost Reveries
 rating : 90.5  votes : 65
Sunrise in Riverland
 rating : 88.8  votes : 24
Eye of the Hurricane
 rating : 82.3  votes : 20