Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
December Flower - When All Life Ends... cover art

When All Life Ends...

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal, Death Metal
LabelsImperium Productions
Running time40:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
When All Life Ends... Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Apprentice3:29-0
3.Your Darkest Path3:17-0
4.As Darkness Reigns4:45-0
6.Dying Sun2:34-0
7.Life Ends4:57-0
8.Despise Your Life4:32-0
9.Lost in Twilight4:52-0
10.And Blood Has to Be Shed3:49-0
11.The Fountain2:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Manuel Siewert : Vocals
  • Michael Tybussek : Guitars
  • Torsten Horstmann : Guitars
  • Ben Bays : Bass
  • Daniel Dickmann : Drums
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Simon Werner in 2011.
All music by December Flower.
All lyrics by Manuel and Michael, except "The Apprentice" based on a translation of "Der Zauberlehrling" by J.W.v.Goethe.

Synths on "Dying Sun" by Marcel Schiborr.
Artwork and Layout by ArtWars | Mediadesign.

Vinyl release via Imperium Productions:
- 180g black vinyl
- 100 copies in black & clear marbled vinyl
- 100 copies in blue vinyl

CD release via Cyclone Empire (under license from Imperium Productions).

December Flower Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,942
Albums : 106,481
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
Against the Law
 rating : 85.8  votes : 21
 rating : 87.2  votes : 41
Highway to Hell
 rating : 88.7  votes : 27