Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
De Lirium's Order - Victim no. 52 cover art

Victim no. 52

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsWoodcut Records
Running time45:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Victim no. 52 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sanctuary Of Incineration4:39-0
3.The Art of Butchering4:15-0
4.Masterpiece of a Morbid Mind3:43-0
5.Victim No. 524:16-0
6.Through The Eyes Of A Murderer4:59-0
7.Nightmare In Apartment 2134:29-0
8.Dr. Lirium Orders: Suffering3:56-0
9.Pathologist's Perverse Fantasies4:30-0
10.The Sunrise7:18-0
Recorded at Tico Tico studios, Kemi 5.8-22.8.03.
Mixed by Ahti "Oravanpyytäjä" Kortelainen, assisted by S.M. Nekroc.
Mastered at Finvox 15.9.03.
Music by S.M. Nekroc.
Lyrics by S.M. Nekroc except "Pathologist's Perverse Fantasies" by Corpse and "The Sunrise" by Kuolio.
Vocals on "The Sunrise" by Kuolio.
Additonal vocals by Kuolio and S.M. Nekroc.
Choirs by DLO.

Front cover by Genocide Creations.
Other covers by S.M. Nekroc.
Photography by M. Varonen.
Logo by Ritual.

De Lirium's Order Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
Discouraged Ones
 rating : 90.6  votes : 9
 rating : 89.5  votes : 19
 Shadow Gallery
Room V
 rating : 90.1  votes : 25