Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dawn - Sorgh på Svarte Vingar Fløgh cover art



Sorgh på Svarte Vingar Fløgh

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsNecropolis Records
Running time23:24
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Sorgh på Svarte Vingar Fløgh Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Vya Kal1:30-0
2.Sorrow Flew On Black Wings7:51-0
3.Soil of Dead Earth6:57-0
4.Night Of The Living Dead (Infernäl Mäjesty cover)7:06-0

Line-up (members)

  • Henke Forss : Vocals
  • Andreas Fullmestad : Guitars
  • Fredrik Söderberg : Guitars
  • Lars Tängmark : Bass
  • Karsten Larsson : Drums
Title translation. "Sorrow Flew On Black Wings"

Produced by Dawn
Engineered and mixed by Dawn and Peter Tägtgren
Recorded in Abyss Studios during Snow Storm Anno 1995

All music composed by Fredrik Söderberg except "Night of the living Dead"
written by Steve Terror, Psycopath & Bailey Published by Roadrunner Records
Arrangements by Fredrik Söderberg and Dawn
Lyrics by Henke Forss

Executive Producer Paul Thind, Necropolis Records
Layout and design by Steven O Malley, Andreas Fullmestad and Henke Forss
Cover concept by Dawn
Band photos by Anton H. LeClercq. Andreas Fullmestad and Henke Forss

Dawn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 100 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,628
Reviews : 6,961
Lyrics : 125,098
Top Rating
 Sonata Arctica
 rating : 89.3  votes : 45
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11
 Parkway Drive
 rating : 90.6  votes : 11