Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dawn of the Hero - A New Era cover art

A New Era

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Metalcore, Power Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
A New Era Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Era-0
3.Race Against the Sun-0
5.Falls In New York-0
6.Deus Ex Machina (A God From the Machine)-0
8.The Rain Man-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kyle Pipino : Vocals, 7 string
  • Dave Greene : Bass
  • Taylor Stinson : 7 String
  • Zach Sacco : Percussion
Recorded, Produced, Mixied by Neil Schneider and Kyle Pipino at Loft Studios
Mastering by Kyle Pipino
All vocals, guitar, bass, programming and orchestration by Kyle Pipino
Except Bass and Backup Vocals on Track 2 by Dave Greene
Backup Vocals by Neil Schneider on Track 2,8
All Lyrics by Kyle Pipino.

Dawn of the Hero Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Dawn of the Heropreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,072
Albums : 104,302
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
Under the Sign of the Black Mark
 rating : 88.1  votes : 27
 rating : 96.9  votes : 18
 Betraying The Martyrs
Breathe in Life
 rating : 86.9  votes : 10