Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cryptic Wintermoon - of Shadows...And the Dark Things You Fear cover art

of Shadows...And the Dark Things You Fear

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsMassacre Records
Running time52:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  88 / 100
Have :  4       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
of Shadows...And the Dark Things You Fear Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Dark Things You Fear (Intro) (1:13)  -0
2.Thrashomatic Overdrive3:18-0
3.Portals of Nightfall5:31-0
4.Bonegrinder 19164:45-0
5.Synthetic God3:51-0
6.Where the Oceans Meet Eternity5:44-0
7.Grave Without a Name3:44-0
8.Once..In the Windblasted North6:26-0
9.W.A.R. (Without Any Regret)4:45-0
10.Heavy Armed Assault4:21-0
11.Open Fire6:37-0
12.Grim Frost (Outro)1:49-0
Recorded and mixed by Larson Beatie and CW at the Frost Studios. Mastered by
Bruno Kramm.

of Shadows...And the Dark Things You Fear Comments

level   (88/100)
처음에는 녹음 상태 때문에 적응이 안 되었지만;;;;;; (너무 건조한 탓에) 그래도 괜찮다.

Cryptic Wintermoon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 88 10
preview Studio 60 11
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,090
Albums : 104,364
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
Eppur Si Muove
 rating : 85.2  votes : 12
 Judas Priest
Ram It Down
 rating : 89.1  votes : 49
The Power Within
 rating : 86.4  votes : 60