Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Coldblood - The Other Gods cover art

The Other Gods

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time1:01:48
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Other Gods Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Return of Coldblood Legion1:36-0
2.The Other Gods3:40-0
3.Before the Last Breath1:38-0
4.Forgotten by the Right Hand4:17-0
5.Configuration of Pain2:42-0
6.Bleeding at the Cross3:39-0
7.A Legend Never Dies1:37-0
8.Reicarnating a New Black God5:44-0
9.Age of Suffering4:10-0
10....and It Comes the Winter3:18-0
12.The Target1:13-0
13.Terror Stench3:26-0
14.Clicle of Anguish5:28-0
15.Looking at the Cross5:17-0
16.Christ's Wounds6:15-0
17.Artefacted Irreligion3:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Artur Círio : Guitars, Vocals
  • Julio Cesar : Guitars
  • A. Kafer : Bass
  • M. Kult : Drums
Tracks 05-17 are bonus tracks:
05-08 were taken from "Reincarnating a New Black God" (demo)
09-11 were taken from "...and it Comes the Winter" (demo)
12-17 were taken from "Terror Stench" (demo).

Coldblood Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,679
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
Tempo of the Damned
 rating : 84.2  votes : 19
 Omnium Gatherum
The Redshift
 rating : 87  votes : 26