Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Byzantine - 2003 European Sampler EP cover art

2003 European Sampler EP

Release date
GenresPost-Thrash Metal, Groove Metal
LabelsProsthetic Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Vincent
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Stoning Judas-0
2.Slipping on Noise-0
3.Kill Chain-0
4.My New Casket-0
6.The Filth of Our Underlings-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris ''OJ'' Ojeda : Vocals, Guitar
  • Tony Rohbrough : Guitar
  • Chris ''Cid'' Adams : Bass
  • Matt Wolfe : Drums
This release was a way for the band to make some money while the now defunct DK
Entertainment sat on the still unreleased version of their first real album.
The songs contained on this EP are vastly different than the same cuts on 'The
Fundamental Component' because this was from a completely different recording
session a year ealier. This was band / Caustic Eye produced, and only 300-400
copies exist.

Guest vocals were done by Jeff Ellis (Guinness Clarke's Wine)

The final 10 issues of this EP contained "Hatfield" from "The Fundamental
Component" as a bonus track and was on a black CDR.... ONLY 10 were ever made in
this mannor.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,770
Albums : 103,231
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,223
Top Rating
The Dark Ride
 rating : 88.7  votes : 61
Master of Puppets
 rating : 87.8  votes : 195
 Blood Stain Child
 rating : 84.7  votes : 12