Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Byzantine - 2003 European Sampler EP cover art

2003 European Sampler EP

Release date
GenresPost-Thrash Metal, Groove Metal
LabelsProsthetic Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Vincent
Videos by  youtube
2003 European Sampler EP Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Stoning Judas-0
2.Slipping on Noise-0
3.Kill Chain-0
4.My New Casket-0
6.The Filth of Our Underlings-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris ''OJ'' Ojeda : Vocals, Guitar
  • Tony Rohbrough : Guitar
  • Chris ''Cid'' Adams : Bass
  • Matt Wolfe : Drums
This release was a way for the band to make some money while the now defunct DK
Entertainment sat on the still unreleased version of their first real album.
The songs contained on this EP are vastly different than the same cuts on 'The
Fundamental Component' because this was from a completely different recording
session a year ealier. This was band / Caustic Eye produced, and only 300-400
copies exist.

Guest vocals were done by Jeff Ellis (Guinness Clarke's Wine)

The final 10 issues of this EP contained "Hatfield" from "The Fundamental
Component" as a bonus track and was on a black CDR.... ONLY 10 were ever made in
this mannor.

Byzantine Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Byzantinepreview Studio - 00
Byzantinepreview Studio - 00
Byzantinepreview Studio 90 10
Byzantinepreview Studio - 00
Byzantinepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,238
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
Sailing Out
 rating : 91.5  votes : 13
 rating : 91.1  votes : 23
Poetry for the Poisoned
 rating : 83.9  votes : 48