Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
no image

The Singles

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsAlternative Tentacles
Running time39:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Marijuana (Death Metal parody for "La Macarena")3:05-0
2.Matando Gueros 973:13-0
3.Grito De Los Brujos0:37-0
4.Padre Nuerstro2:13-0
5.Molestando Ninos Muertos2:51-0
6.Grito De Los Soldados Poseidos0:36-0
7.Machetazos (Sacrificio II)1:24-0
8.Castigo Del Brujo1:42-0
9.Cristo De La Roca1:12-0
10.El Patron3:44-0
11.Hermanos Menendez2:05-0
12.Seis Seis Seis1:20-0
14.Santa Lucia0:21-0
15.Papa Capado3:03-0
16.Raza Odiada (Pito Wilson) (live)3:09-0
17.Hechando Chingazos (live)3:42-0
18.Matando Gueros (live)4:02-0
the back cover of this album has an incorrect track listing and is also incorrectly numbered. It has been corrected here.

Tracks 1-3 & 16-18: "Marijuana" (cf. this release for details about this song).
Tracks 4-9: "Machetazos".
Tracks 10-11: "El patron".
Tracks 12-15: "Demoniaco".


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview 3,179Studio 78 72
preview Studio 81.7 30
preview 3,391Studio 74.6 51
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,317
Albums : 101,933
Reviews : 6,577
Lyrics : 94,580
Top Rating
 Abyssic Hate
Suicidal Emotions
 rating : 82.2  votes : 11
 Dream Theater
Falling Into Infinity
 rating : 84.8  votes : 56
 Time Requiem
Time Requiem
 rating : 87.6  votes : 10