Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Birth Through Gore - The Culmination Conquest cover art

The Culmination Conquest

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsSevared Records
Running time36:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The Culmination Conquest Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Culmination Conquest2:51-0
2.Wolves Emerging3:45-0
3.Repellent and Defiled2:59-0
4.Worthless Piles3:40-0
5.Absolved of Sin2:39-0
6.All Teeth and Fury (Insane Deeds)4:45-0
7....to Shredded Flesh3:50-0
8.Revenge.Incurable Cupidity3:07-0
9.Neither Damned nor Saved4:09-0
10.The Vessel4:34-0

Line-up (members)

  • Paschalis Tassioudis : Guitars, Bass, Drum Programming
  • Aggelos HSR : Vocals
Artwork and layout by Giannis Nakos, logo by George Harisopoulos. Engineered, produced and mastered by Stealth.Birth Through GoreSevared Records

Guitars recorded 24th June 2014 , Vocals recorded 10th August 2014 , Bass recorded 25th+26th April 2015 at Stealthsound Studios.Birth Through GoreSevared Records

Birth Through Gore Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,876
Albums : 109,692
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,473
Top Rating
 Luca Turilli
King of the Nordic Twilight
 rating : 87.4  votes : 12
To Hell With God
 rating : 86.1  votes : 17
 Place Vendome
Streets of Fire
 rating : 83.8  votes : 11