Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Barren Cross - State of Control cover art

State of Control

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsEnigma Records
Running time49:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Oak Grinder
Videos by  youtube
State of Control Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.State of Control3:49-0
2.Out of Time4:06-0
3.Cryin' over You4:49-0
4.A Face in the Dark3:52-0
5.The Stage of Intensity6:32-0
6.Hard Lies4:14-0
7.Inner War4:06-0
8.Love at Full Volume2:25-0
9.Bigotry Man (Who Are You)4:39-0
10.Two Thousand Years7:06-0
11.Escape the Night3:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jim LaVerde : Bass
  • Steve Whitaker : Drums
  • Ray Parris : Guitars
  • Mike Lee : Vocals, Guitars
The Enigma version of State Of Control features “Escape In The Night” as a bonus track. The ballad “Your Love Gives” is the bonus track on the Benson version distributed to Christian stores. State Of Control was also re-issued in 2004 on Restless Records.

Barren Cross Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,646
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,790
Top Rating