Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Azoemia - Forced to Devour cover art

Forced to Devour

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
Running time44:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Forced to Devour Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Forced to Devour4:43-0
3.Trapped in Glass5:36-0
5.Followeed by Vermin3:13-0
6.Extirpation of Pleasure3:27-0
7.Spiral to Perdition3:13-0
8.End of Perpetual Line1:11-0
9.Live Ladoscuro17:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • A. Vera Saez : Bass
  • J.A. Medina : Guitars, Drums Programing
  • Fran "Chuck" : Vocals
The ninth track "Live Ladoscuro " is recorded in "El Lado Oscuro Bar (Salamanca, Spain)" and is a set of five live songs:
- Spiral to perdition
- Followed by vermin
- Necessary evil (Napalm Death Cover)
- Mad madness
- Pulvericed (Cannibal Corpse Cover)

Azoemia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,100
Albums : 104,392
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating