Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Avalanche - Pray for the Sinner cover art

Pray for the Sinner

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
Running time40:25
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level LightListener
Videos by  youtube
Pray for the Sinner Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.They Won't Take Me3:43-0
2.We Will Fight3:59-0
3.Tortured Defender4:40-0
4.This Love I Feel3:23-0
6.Pray for the Sinner4:01-0
7.Child of Damnation5:02-0
8.Devil's Door4:29-0
9.When the Thunder Roars3:49-0
10.Rock Hard and Heavy4:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Barry Nicholson : Drums
  • Nikki Van Welden : Vocals, Bass
  • Micheal Cloe : Guitars
Produced, recorded & mixed by Mike Frazier.
Recorded & mixed at Chapman Recordings Studio.
Personal management by Titan Productions
Executive producer: Eric "Griffy" Grief for Kondor Recording and Production Ltd.
Mastered by Eddie Schreyer at Capitol Records.
All songs arranged by Nikki Van Welden.

Avalanche Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,893
Albums : 109,782
Reviews : 6,981
Lyrics : 127,758
Top Rating
 Metal Church
Metal Church
 rating : 89.8  votes : 23
 Vanden Plas
Far Off Grace
 rating : 82.3  votes : 10
The Return of N.EX.T Part 2 - World
 rating : 90.7  votes : 30