Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Autumn - Summer's End cover art



Summer's End

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsThe Electric Co., Universal Music
Running time56:24
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Summer's End Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Coven (the Witch Part 2)3:47-0
2.Gospels in Dusk (The Witch Part 3)4:34-0
3.Gallery of Reality6:06-0
4.The Silent Madness5:20-0
5.Vision Red5:54-0
7.This Night4:07-0
8.The Green Angel5:51-0
9.Whispering Secrets4:27-0
10.Summer's End4:57-0
11.Solar Wake5:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jasper Koenders: guitars, flute
  • Meindert Sterk: bass guitars, grunt
  • Jens van der Valk: guitars, backing vocals
  • Jan Grijpstra: drums
  • Menno Terpstra: keys, programming
  • Nienke de Jong: lead & backing vocals
  • Syb van der Ploeg: backing vocals (except 11)
All music by Autumn
All lyrics by M. Sterk, except 5 & 8 by M. Terpstra, 6 by M. Sterk & M.
Terpstra, and 11 lyrics by N. de Jong / J. v.d. Valk.
Produced, recorded, mixed, additional samples & programming by N. outhuijse at
Syco Studio's.
Orch. arrangements N. Outhuijse / M. Terpstra.
Vocal arrangements by S. v.d. Ploeg / N. de Jong.
Vocal coaching & lyrical consult by S. v.d. Ploeg.
Drum engineering by M. v.d. Valk.
Mastered by S. v.d. Heide at Polyhymnia, Baarn.
Design by R. v. Wijngaarden.
Cover & additional artwork by M. Sterk.

Autumn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,440
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,444
Top Rating
Elements Pt.1
 rating : 86.8  votes : 44
 rating : 86.3  votes : 10