Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Arkhamin Kirjasto - Torches Ablaze cover art

Torches Ablaze

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Death Metal, Experimental Rock
LabelsEktro Records
Running time35:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Torches Ablaze Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Cult of No Return4:44-0
2.Knights of Torment3:20-0
3.Sleeping Beauty3:55-0
4.Sea of Madness3:31-0
5.Bitch from Hell3:45-0
6.Thousand Snakes2:17-0
7.Speed, Yog Sogoth3:28-0
8.Golem Made of Flesh2:45-0
9.Synthetic Death3:25-0
10.When the Light Is Dead and Gone4:21-0

Arkhamin Kirjasto Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Arkhamin Kirjastopreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,233
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
Sheer Heart Attack
 rating : 85.9  votes : 13
 rating : 90.4  votes : 40