Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Another Perfect Day - The Gothenburg Post Scriptum cover art

The Gothenburg Post Scriptum

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Doom Metal, Progressive Metal, Melodic Death Metal
LabelsThe Gothenburg Post Scriptum
Running time49:36
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
The Gothenburg Post Scriptum Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.For You... Forever6:57-0
2.The Matador3:47-0
3.The Ghost She Slept Beside Me4:59-0
4.Until You Bleed6:44-0
5.The Great Nothing5:53-0
6.In the End... The End7:15-0
7.The Lullaby5:51-0
8.For Us... Forever2:08-0
9.Composition in Black6:02-0
Dan Swanö (vocals - Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath etc.)
Jagger (vocals - Disbelief)
Arno Menses (vocals - Sieges Even, Subsignal)
Sascha Schiller (drums - Solar Fragment)

Another Perfect Day Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,334
Albums : 105,003
Reviews : 6,621
Lyrics : 102,794
Top Rating
 Lamb of God
 rating : 92.6  votes : 10
 Amon Amarth
Deceiver of the Gods
 rating : 81  votes : 25
 rating : 93  votes : 49