Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Acherontas - Ma​-​IoN (Formulas of Reptilian Unification) cover art

Ma​-​IoN (Formulas of Reptilian Unification)

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsWorld Terror Committee
Running time01:10:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level MetalMusic
Videos by  youtube
Ma​-​IoN (Formulas of Reptilian Unification) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fires of Prometheus3:13-0
2.Nereid Tide of Neptune's Rudra5:03-0
3.Convolut-ion, Manifestat-ion, Secret-ion, Karma-lravatl the Thunders Emerged1:36-0
4.Ma-Ion (Formulas of Reptilian Unification)9:34-0
5.Permutation in the Aetheric Void (Ma-Ion Sacred Seal)3:34-0
6.Shaman and the Waning Moon7:47-0
7.Lunar Transcendence & the Secret Kiss of Nut10:58-0
8.The Awakening of Astral Orphic Mysteries - Behind the Eyes of Irida10:57-0
9.Copper Arcana5:19-0
10.Therionic Transformation8:18-0
11.Orgiastic Feast of Flesh, Beheld Thine Vicissitude4:03-0
A5 format; handmade copies.

Acherontas Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,091
Albums : 104,378
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
 Black Fast
Terms of Surrender
 rating : 86.7  votes : 9
 rating : 82.5  votes : 13