Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abysme - Strange Rites cover art



Strange Rites

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsHellthrasher Productions
Running time34:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Bitterness
Videos by  youtube
Strange Rites Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Scribbled in Dust2:35-0
2.Beyond the Seventh Door2:21-0
4.Annihilated Memory4:20-0
5.Gift to the Gods3:42-0
6.We Shall Sleep2:29-0
7.Terminal Delirium2:54-0
8.The Third Day2:31-0
9.Fallen Colossus3:51-0
10.Remarkable Conqueror5:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mike Bolam : Bass
  • Timothy R. Williams : Drums
  • Brad Heiple : Guitars, Vocals
LP version will be released by Blood Harvest.

All music by Abysme.

Recorded January 2011 at +/- Studios in Pittsburgh, PA, by Sean Cho with assistance by Jason Jouver.
Mixed and Mastered March 2012 at Arcane Productions in Phoenix, AZ, by Ryan Butler.

Abysme Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,085
Albums : 104,351
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
 Ancient Bards
A New Dawn Ending
 rating : 90  votes : 10
 Yngwie Malmsteen
 rating : 89.5  votes : 27