Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abbas Taeter - Oblio cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal
LabelsFauno Extreme Art
Running time49:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nerio
Last modified by level Nerio
Videos by  youtube
Oblio Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Inverno Eterno0:51-0
2.Tetro Lamento4:58-0
4.Rito dei Fuochi Pagani4:48-0
5.Dannati dall’Oblio3:32-0
6.Antico Sentiero2:35-0
7.Vetusta Abbazia6:14-0
8.Sanctus in Tenebris7:09-0
9.Hiemis Sevitia2:16-0
10.La Notte del Culto4:15-0
11.La Camera delle Torture1:30-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mancan : vocals, guitars, bass, keys
guests: Sicarius Inferni, Cabal Dark Moon, Atlos, Namgyal, Valkiria
note: Album still not released and marketed; DIGITAL listening only for now.

Abbas Taeter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,067
Albums : 106,900
Reviews : 6,749
Lyrics : 106,059
Top Rating
Individual Thought Patterns
 rating : 93.5  votes : 24
 Skid Row
Slave to the Grind
 rating : 88.9  votes : 49
The Necrotic Manifesto
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10