Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Unbounded Terror - Through the Dark Desperation (Evil Laughs Stronger) cover art

Through the Dark Desperation (Evil Laughs Stronger)

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDrowned Productions
Running time13:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Schizophrenia
Videos by  youtube
Through the Dark Desperation (Evil Laughs Stronger) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Unchained Hate In Blood5:30-0
2.Tears Of Deception3:47-0
3.Nest Of Affliction4:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • José Rosa Bass
  • Vicente Paya Guitars
  • Toni Pereida Guitars, Vocals (lead)
  • Pedro Navarro Drums
Toni Pereida - guitar, vocals
Vicente Paya - guitar
Jose Rosa - bass
Pedro Navarro - drums

All songs by Unbounded Terror.
Recorded and mixed by Unbounded Terror, Angelo and Mane at Desgrabaciones Studios, Palma de Mallorca (Spain), September 1993.

Unbounded Terror Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Unbounded Terrorpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,045
Albums : 104,206
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
The Wall of Oblivion
 rating : 80.3  votes : 9
 Rigor Mortis
Rigor Mortis
 rating : 84.8  votes : 9