Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresElectronic Metal, Symphonic Black Metal
Running time0:50:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Djentist
Videos by  youtube
Revisionnisme Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Gadd Ist Gott (Gary Glitter Medley)4:06-0
2.Sabotage (Beastie Boys)3:16-0
3.You Could Be Mine (G'N'R)5:39-0
4.Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen)5:20-0
5.Blood Is Thicker than Water (Impaled Nazarene)4:13-0
6.Seasons in the Abyss (Slayer)6:24-0
7.Too Fast for Love (Mötley Crüe)3:43-0
8.Weißes Fleisch (Rammstein)4:11-0
9.Where the Wild Roses Grow (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds)3:56-0
10.I am the Black Wizards (Emperor)5:31-0
11.Blood Is Thicker than Snow (Impaled Nazarene - alternate version)4:16-0

The CNK Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
The CNKpreview Studio - 00
The CNKpreview Studio 81.7 30
The CNKpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 rating : 86.4  votes : 10
 Lake of Tears
Forever Autumn
 rating : 90.8  votes : 12
Flying of Eagle
 rating : 84.4  votes : 21