Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Ramming Speed - No Epitaphs cover art

No Epitaphs

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Crossover
LabelsProsthetic Records
Running time35:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.No Forgiveness in Death4:07-0
2.Choke Holds and Bullet Holes2:32-0
3.Beasts of Labor3:28-0
4.Don't Let This Stay Here3:42-0
5.This Is the Life We Chose1:57-0
7.Break in the Chain3:36-0
8.Truth to Power2:06-0
9.Super Duty3:25-0
10.Horns of War3:18-0
11.Momentary Masters4:04-0
The new Ramming Speed album "No Epitaphs" -- recorded once again with Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch, Trap Them) -- features 11 blistering tracks of punk/grind/metal fury.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,289
Albums : 101,848
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,446
Top Rating
Anthems to the Welkin At Dusk
 rating : 89.3  votes : 26
 Royal Hunt
Show Me How to Live
 rating : 90.1  votes : 42
Cast Into Fields of Evil Pleasure
 rating : 86.4  votes : 20