Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsGrindhead Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Subsistence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Perpetual Rest-0
2.Entrails of Vermin Descend-0
3.Post-War Sordid Playground-0
4.Visceral Evulsion-0
5.Cradle of Mind-0
6.Illumination Through Segregation-0
7.In Obscurity-0
8.Embellishment of Flesh-0
9.Carnal Remains-0
10.Mire (feat. Organic Mass)-0

New Blood Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
New Bloodpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,040
Albums : 104,200
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating