Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Mixomatosis - The Gorelection cover art

The Gorelection

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsBrute! Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Side A
1.Hacia La Destruccion-0
2.Los Ninos Mineros-0
3.Problema Psicofiscio-0
4.Requiem Por Un Campesino (Audiorrea cover)-0
5.Problema Psicofisico-0
6.La Matanza De Timor-0
7.Osorio (Ompetigo cover)-0
8.Paseando Po El Bosque-0
9.Dogma (Blood cover)-0
10.La Gallina Assassina-0
11.Infantes Ninos Armados-0
12.Hora De Comer-0
13.Profanando Tu Intimidad-0
Side B
14.Problema Psicofisico-0
15.Osorio (Impetigo cover)-0
16.Guerra Radioactiva En Animales Indefensos-0
18.El Costat Fosc De La Veritat Noise-0
20.La Matanza De Timor-0
21.Tu Sufres (Napalm Death cover)-0
22.El Retorno De Chucky-0
23.Pensaments D'un Psicopata-0
24.Ramon Tatay-0
25.Rio De Sangre En Ruanda-0
26.Con Una Cicatriz En Tu Vida-0
27.Problema Psicofisico (Autro)-0
Tracks 1-2 recorded in 1994.
Tracks 3-4 recorded in 1997 and 1999.
Tracks 5-11 recorded in 1999 and 2000.
Tracks 12-13 recorded in 2000 and 2003.
Tracks 14-27 recorded live on February 26th, 2000 in Bar Melindras in Reus, Catalonia, Spain.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,558
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
Better Than Raw
 rating : 82.8  votes : 34
 Keep of Kalessin
 rating : 83.6  votes : 16
Slowly We Rot
 rating : 88.4  votes : 20