Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Fuck Off and Die! - Sociopathic Regression cover art

Sociopathic Regression

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsInferna Profundus
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.1-0
2.An instant of Martyrdom-0
3.Sociopathic Regression-0
4.Crescendo of Apocalypse-0
5.Self Destructional Vomit-0
6.Lithuanian Madness-0
7.To Destroy Everything That I Created-0
8.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.2-0
9.Pink Emptiness-0
10.No Future No Sense-0
11.Soldier of Disgust-0
12.25 Scars-0
13.Roots of Misanthropy-0
14.Sterile Nails and Thunderbowels [Silencer cover]-0
15.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.3-0
16.Fists of Solitude-0
17.Un Campo Di Sterminio e Solo Due Persone-0


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 74 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,280
Albums : 101,820
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,305
Top Rating
Life of Passion
 rating : 86.4  votes : 14
 Rob Rock
Garden of Chaos
 rating : 85.2  votes : 13
 In Flames
 rating : 84.5  votes : 45