Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Cough - Ritual Abuse cover art



Ritual Abuse

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresStoner Metal, Sludge Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time53:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mind Collapse12:08-0
2.A Year In Suffering12:09-0
3.Crippled Wizard6:49-0
4.Crooked Spider9:16-0
5.Ritual Abuse12:59-0

Line-up (members)

  • Parker Chandler : Bass, Vocals
  • David Cisco : Guitars, Vocals
  • Joseph Arcaro : Drums
All songs written by Parker Chandler, David Cisco and Joseph Arcaro.

Brandon Marcey credited on cover, but not recorded this album

Recorded at Volume Studious in Chicago, IL., October 2009. Mastered at Boiler Room Mastering, Chicago, IL.

Released by Relapse Records as CD (cat. # RR 7116, Europe release: November 1, 2010) and 2x12" vinyl (cat. # RR 7116-1), comes in gatefold sleeve.
First pressing:556 copies on ashen grey marble vinyl, 108 copies on clear vinyl (not for sale to the public).
Second pressing: 438 copies on goat's blood red opaque vinyl.
Third pressing (2011): 559 copies on cream vinyl.
Vinyl edition contains bonus track:
6. Acid Witch (18:22)

Also released in Japan by Relapse Japan as CD (cat. # YSCY1192) with bonus track:
6. Acid Witch (13:53)


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,506
Albums : 102,534
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
Det som engang var
 rating : 86.4  votes : 29
So Far, So Good... So What!
 rating : 89.1  votes : 55