Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Tomb of Infinite Ritual

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDark Descent Records
Running time37:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Atum (Into the Divine Sphere)0:54-0
2.To Manifest5:54-0
3.Final Transformation4:47-0
4.The Sacred Eye6:43-0
6.Throne of Genocide6:04-0
7.Dieties of the Prime Evil Chaos5:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Robert Cardenas : Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
  • Richard Gonzalez : Guitars
  • Emilio Marquez : Drums
  • Guest/session Musicians:
  • Steve Nelson : Vocals on "Divination" and "Deities of the Prime Chaos"
Recorded at Trench Studios. Produced by John Haddad and Coffin Texts.

All music by R.Gonzalez. All lyrics by R.Cardenas

The vinyl version released in October 2012 through Blood Harvest and the Digital version on Itunes via Apparition Musick in limited quantity of 300 copies.

Digipak re-issue is re-mastered by Bill Metoyer.

The song "Final Transformation" will be featured on the popular video game franchise 'Rock Band,' released this summer.

The song "Divination" has three parts:
1. "Soothsayer"
2. The Invocate
3. Eternal Oath


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,793
Albums : 103,296
Reviews : 6,608
Lyrics : 98,270
Top Rating
 Yngwie Malmsteen
 rating : 89.5  votes : 27
 Within Temptation
Mother Earth
 rating : 84.7  votes : 27
 Iron Maiden
Rock in Rio
 rating : 92.2  votes : 17