Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Angkor Wat - When Obscenity Becomes the Norm... Awake! / Corpus Christi cover art

When Obscenity Becomes the Norm... Awake! / Corpus Christi

Release date
GenresCrossover, Thrash Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time1:16:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FTN
Videos by  youtube
When Obscenity Becomes the Norm... Awake! / Corpus Christi Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Innocence '894:28-0
2.Something to Cry About2:26-0
3.Seat of Power2:28-0
4.The Search3:23-0
6.Under Lock and Key4:02-0
7.Emotional Blackmail3:00-0
9.Circus of Horrors / Civilized7:11-0
10.Indestructible: Innocence 19901:54-0
11.Corpus Christi4:42-0
12.Turn of the Screw5:00-0
14.Anne Marie3:45-0
15.Birdsong (Earth)2:42-0
16.Ordinary Madness7:34-0
18.Schizophrenic Storm4:07-0
19.Sourborn (Driving Wheel)6:01-0
Both albums are abridged. "Prolonged Agony / Ricky" and "Died Young" from When Obscenity Becomes the Norm... Awake! and "Barracuda", a Heart cover, from Corpus Christi were dropped.

Metal Blade messed up the tracklisting on this compilation so the first 5 tracks are wrongly listed on the CD. First 5 tracks should be:

1. Innocence '89 / Something to Cry About
2. Seat of Power
3. Prolonged Agony / Ricky
4. Awake!
5. Awake! (continued)

Angkor Wat Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Angkor Watpreview Studio - 00
Angkor Watpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,060
Albums : 104,270
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,905
Top Rating
 Animals as Leaders
 rating : 86.3  votes : 12
 Def Leppard
 rating : 90.9  votes : 39
 The Sorrow
Blessing From a Blackened Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 11