Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Afflictive Emasculation - Obscure Slam Vomition cover art

Obscure Slam Vomition

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsCoyote Records
Running time31:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Against Omnipresent Meekness5:36-0
2.Overindulgence in Violence4:52-0
3.A Song for Faust5:48-0
4.Reduced to Atoms Part I - The Phenomenology of Mass Murder2:58-0
5.Reduced to Atoms Part II - Marching over Dead Bodies2:29-0
6.Intolerance for Repentance (Codename Kinshasa)5:22-0
7.Merciful Procedures, Clouded Perception3:55-0
CD. Catalogue # COY114-12 / SR-202

All music and lyrics by Afflictive Emasculation.
Logo by Brutal Disorder Logos.
Layout by Afflictive Emasculation.

Split label release by Coyote Records and Sevared Records.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,515
Albums : 102,568
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,275
Top Rating
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 84  votes : 14
Score to a New Beginning
 rating : 87.9  votes : 20
 Blind Guardian
Tales from the Twilight World
 rating : 84.5  votes : 13