Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

The Winter's Harvest

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCursed Productions
Running time54:41
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ToLiveIstoDie
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Absence of Mercy4:44-0
2.Insufferable Love4:58-0
4.Ah Pook the Destroyer3:44-0
7.Bringer of Darkness5:52-0
8.Anti-Life Equation3:41-0
9.The Winter's Harvest4:45-0
10.Ipecac Pool17:16-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ray Miller : Vocals, Bass
  • Jack Botos : Guitars
  • Ed Finkler : Drum Programming, Keyboards
Recorded on 24 digital tracks at Sheffield Studios in Gary Indiana, December 27th through December 29th 1995.
Engineered by Mike Sheffield.
Mixed by Mike Sheffield and Adversary.
Produced by Adversary and Mike Sheffield.
All drum, keyboard and sample arrangements by Finkler.
Devilspeak and cackles on ''Ah Pook The Destroyer'' by Jared Hendrikson.

Line up:
Jack Botos - All Guitars
Ed Finkler - Programming, Keyboards, Sampling, Backing Vocals on ''Ah Pook The Destroyer''
Ray Miller - Vocals, Bass, Backing Vocals


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,966
Albums : 100,810
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
Court in the Act
 rating : 92.1  votes : 10
 Adrenaline Mob
Men of Honor
 rating : 84  votes : 12
 Led Zeppelin
Houses of the Holy
 rating : 91.9  votes : 26