Log In

Disillusion in a Discordant System Lyrics

Acrania - Totalitarian Dystopia

Totalitarian Dystopia

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Deathcore
LabelsUnique Leader Records
Album rating :  76.3 / 100
Votes :  4
10. Disillusion in a Discordant System (2:53)
To neglect & to fuck

Rather than to protect & to serve
Protectors of the public, like fuck
What a joke authorities have become
Servants to the corporations & the government
A grievance to your fellow man

Oh, little piggy
What's that little piggy?
"Oink, oink"
Would you like some bacon to go with your arrogance?
Beating skin & cracking bone as a profit to the rich
I bet you think you're something special
While you're cracking skulls but your instrument of sick agendas
Burn your badge & join your brothers
Your job role is as a professional cunt
So do humanity a favor & join as we protest

Maiming & raping & pillaging & fucking manufactured devastation
Don't be so pompous, causing a raucous for mass enslavement
Oh, little piggy
Did you really think you lent hand, little piggy
Delusional in your authority
The truth: you're nothing but a pawn

Arresting for profit
An expert extortionist, funneling the money from pockets of the public to the palms of the corrupt
Detaining for profit
Did your know you take orders from a banker cartel?
From a bunch of fucking scum

You don't have to say anything
Anything you do, say will be given in evidence
"Oink, oink"
Fuck your authority

Using powers to enslave, intimidate, extort & falsely accuse
Threaten, assault & murder
Inherently evil acts by evil people
Relinquish respect for these fuckers

Looking down on the public
From a pedestal build of exploitation
Do you even remember the last time they protected & served you?
No, the police neglect & then fuck you over
Our point is made [2x]

Send them to the slaughterhouse
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Submitted by level 21 록스타
Acrania - Totalitarian Dystopia
Totalitarian Dystopia - Album Credits
  • Jack Simmons : Guitars, Bass
  • Luke Griffin : Vocals
  • Jake Hadley : Drums
Additional musicians
  • Mendel bij de Leij : Lead Guitars
  • Tom Barber : Vocals (track 2)
  • Jamie Hanks : Vocals (track 8)
Other staff
  • Chris Foster : Mixing, Mastering Engineer
  • Stu McKay : Recording Engineer
  • Pär Olofsson : Cover Art
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,237
Reviews : 9,367
Albums : 141,869
Lyrics : 189,920