Log In
Scyther logo
Albums : 1     Total votes : 1     Reviews : 0
Submitted by level 3 cianotiko


FormedJanuary 2012, Venezia
Currentlyactive, Italy
GenresHeavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Traditional Metal
LabelsHeart Of Steel Records
Years active2012-present

Line-up (members)

  • Elia Salvel : Vocals
  • Samuele Salvel : Bass
  • Giovanni de Fazio : Guitars
  • Michele "Mich" Camerotto : Guitars
  • Riccardo "Fanti" Fantinel : Drums
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Scyther Discography

AlbumLyrics TypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Scyther - BlindedAlbum9010
Additional notes
DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are proud to announce the debut album of Heavy Metal band SCYTHER titled "Blinded".
The release date is September 15th and the digital album is available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal, Shazam...

Scyther is a five-piece, featuring Elia Salvel - vocals , Samuele Salvel - bass , Giovanni de Fazio - guitars, Michele "Mich" Camerotto - guitars , Riccardo "Fanti" Fantinel - drums , was formed in Italy in 2013 and have their roots in traditional Heavy Metal and Thrash Metal.
2018 was a significant year for the band, has seen a worldwide record deal announced with DeFox Records, they won important prize as the RockItaly Award and the Accademia Music Awards .
Scyther will be taking ‘Blinded’ on tour this summer, hitting the stages of some of the important independent italian festivals.

The digital album track list:
1 – Chain Reaction
2 – Discrimination
3 – Where Is Justice
4 – Remember Who You Are
5 – Path to the Sky
6 – Dreams of Power and Glory

Recorded at : Shiintu Studio, Concordia Sagittaria (VE) by Elia De Toni and Andrea “Ajeje” Meneghello
Mastered by : Francesco Marzona
Photo courtesy by : Giulia Boer and Marco Biasini
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,969
Reviews : 9,159
Albums : 140,227
Lyrics : 186,988