Log In
Fuck I'm Dead logo
Fuck I'm Dead
Albums : 3     Total votes : 2     Reviews : 0
Last modified by level 17 MKContributor

Fuck I'm Dead

a.k.a.ex-Fuck...I'm Dead
FormedMay 2000, Melbourne, Victoria
LabelsBlastasfuk Grindcore

Line-up (members)

  • Tom Raetz : Bass (2000-2008, 2012-)
  • Dave Hill : Drum Programming (2000-2007), Guitars (2000-)
  • Jay Jones : Vocals (2000-)
  • Darren Condy : Drums (2007-)
  • Xavier Irvine : Guitars (2007-)

Former members

  • Jack Whitcroft : Bass (2008-2012)
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Fuck I'm Dead Discography

AlbumLyrics TypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Fuck... I'm Dead - Bring on the DeadAlbum10010
Fuck I'm Dead - Another Gory MessAlbum7010
Additional notes
Formed in May 2000 by Tom Raetz, Dave Hill and Jay Jones, who were all former members of Open Wound and Arseripper.

In 2009, the band acquired a new logo and shortened their name from Fuck...I'm Dead to simply Fuck I'm Dead.

The band used to perform live using a programmed drum machine. In mid-2007, the band announced they'd be experimenting with a live drummer. Shortly after, Darren Condy was recruited as a live drummer, but was later enlisted as a full-time member.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 44,205
Reviews : 9,813
Albums : 158,864
Lyrics : 214,242