Log In
Decaying Purity logo
Decaying Purity
Albums : 5     Total votes : 1     Reviews : 0
Added by level Whatever
Last modified by level 17 MKContributor

Decaying Purity

Formed2005, Istanbul, Kadiköy
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsSevared Records

Line-up (members)

  • Serkan Niron : Vocals (2006-2012, 2013-)
  • Mustafa Gürcalioğlu : Guitars (2005-)
  • Onur Gazioğlu : Drums (2005-)

Former members

  • Malik Çamlıca : Bass (2005-2013)
  • Alper Karahan : Guitars (2009)
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Decaying Purity - Phases of Dimensional Torture CD Photo by 신길동옹Decaying Purity - The Existence of Infinite Agony CD Photo by 신길동옹

Decaying Purity Discography

AlbumLyrics TypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Decaying Purity - Phases of Dimensional TortureLyricsAlbum-00
Decaying Purity - The Existence of Infinite AgonyLyricsAlbum-00
Decaying Purity - Malignant Resurrection of the Fallen SoulsAlbum9010
Decaying Purity - Mass Extinction of the Providential OnesAlbum-00
Additional notes
The band was going to be on a split album with Fecal Corpse and Blast Perversion which was going to be published by Rigor Mortis Records (USA Texas), but because of label problems it was cancelled.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 43,847
Reviews : 9,755
Albums : 157,622
Lyrics : 212,838