Log In
Burning the Masses logo
Burning the Masses
Albums : 4     Total votes : 0     Reviews : 0
Added by level 21 Zyklus
Last modified by level 17 MKContributor

Burning the Masses

CountryUnited States
Formed2005, San Diego, California
GenresDeathcore, Technical Death Metal
LabelsMediaskare Records

Line-up (members)

  • Jake Pace : Bass
  • Chason Westmoreland : Drums
  • Chris Valenzuela : Guitars
  • Arde Ostowari : Guitars, Vocals
  • Brian Kulikoff : Vocals (2010-)

Former members

  • Alex Pinedo : Drums
  • David Montenegro : Vocals
  • Dane Reinhart : Vocals
  • Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon : Vocals (2010)
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Burning the Masses Discography

AlbumLyrics TypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Burning the Masses - Mind ControlAlbum-00
Burning the Masses - Offspring of TimeAlbum-00
Additional notes
Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon was only in the band from mid-February to mid-May 2010. He did not join as a permanent member and opted to pursue a college career and other musical endeavors instead. He did, however, record the vocals for the band's second full-length "Offspring of Time" and did the European "Legacy of Blood" tour with the band prior to departing.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 43,851
Reviews : 9,755
Albums : 157,650
Lyrics : 212,902